# Payments

# What happens if my payment is unsuccessful during self check-out?

A user has one month (from the time of the first failure) to resolve a failed payment. If there is no resolution after the one month mark, they will automatically be downgraded to the Free plan.

# Can I get an invoice sent to me after upgrading my plan?

Yes, customers get a receipt following their purchase. They can also download their invoice through the Billing section of Console.